2018/2019 Board of Directors

(l to r) Adam Johnson (Treasurer), Derrick Shanahan (President), Andrew Walker (Secretary), Andrea McAnally (Vice-President),
Anthony Pezzetti, Ryan Parker, Chad McMullan

Upcoming Events

23 Sep 2019;
06:30PM - 08:00PM
2019-2020 Royals AGM
08 Oct 2019;
05:15PM - 06:15PM
Practice Ice
09 Nov 2019;
09:00AM - 06:00PM
Crosstown Bonspiel

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.